DREAM Act Portal Forum

DREAM Act Portal Forum (http://dreamact.info/forum/index.php)
-   Other Topics (http://dreamact.info/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=24)
-   -   Can you guys sleep well at nights ? (http://dreamact.info/forum/showthread.php?t=14583)

Dreamer21 04-27-2010 01:39 AM

Can you guys sleep well at nights ?

I dont know if any of you have this problem i have. I am fine through out the day ..maybe because i'm busy with school and hw's or whatnot..but i CANNOT fall asleep at nights. I get scared and nervous and get all sorts of scary weird thoughts. I keep imagining random things like ICE might come knock on my door and such..its really taking a toll on my health and i am starting to loose my hair. :-( . I have stopped sleeping in my room alone..because im scared that i might go crazy with all my thoughts..so i have been sleeping in my parents room for abut 3 months now. Idk what to do...i just don't want to be scared all the time. Please knock some sense into me.

prettyjolie 04-27-2010 02:08 AM

Re: Can you guys sleep well at nights ?

Aw.. That sounds terrible! I'm so sorry. I can't imagine how much that must suck. But if it makes you feel any better, I highly doubt any ICE officer is going to get off his lazy butt in the middle of the night to come arrest you. I'd be more worried about the daytime. Haha.

As for a solution.. hmmm.. how about finding a cuddle buddy? :D

Hope you feel better soon.

stars 04-28-2010 05:43 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by prettyjolie (Post 156666)
Aw.. That sounds terrible! I'm so sorry. I can't imagine how much that must suck. But if it makes you feel any better, I highly doubt any ICE officer is going to get off his lazy butt in the middle of the night to come arrest you. I'd be more worried about the daytime. Haha.

As for a solution.. hmmm.. how about finding a cuddle buddy? :D

Hope you feel better soon.